Tapestry House

Northern Colorado's Favorite

Wedding Venue

Request A Tour Now!

faqAs you begin to plan your wedding, you will realize there are many vendors that must come together to make your wedding a success! We’ve learned that those in the wedding industry have such big hearts and truly care about the brides they work with and producing a great outcome for each wedding they are involved with.

Throughout the years we have met many exceptional vendors! We have developed a list of some of the best wedding vendors Northern Colorado has to offer and would love to recommend them for your special day! Please see below for more information.
[table]
Category,Caterers,Phone Number,Website
A,Behind the Scenes Catering,970 229-9183,www.behindthescenes-catering.com
A,Canino’s Italian Restaurant,970 493-7205,www.caninositalianrestaurant.com
A,Carter’s Creative Catering,970 612-0234,www.carterscreativecatering.com
A,A Catered Affair with Connie,970 215-0296,acateredaffairwithconnie.com
B,Fiona’s European Delicatessen & Catering,970 530-2120,www.fionasdeli.com
A,Food For Thought,970 278-1481,www.food4thoughtcatering.net
A,Greens Point Catering,303 772-2247,www.greenspointcatering.com
A,Main Street Catering,970 667-7596,www.mainstreetcateringco.com
B,Tastebuds Epicurean Cafe,970 494-4501,www.tastebudscateringfortcollins.com
A,A Spice of Life Catering & Events,303 443-4049,www.aspiceoflife.com
[/table]

 

A = Waitstaff will be hired through the caterer

B = While your caterer will still prepare all of your food and serve the buffet, waitstaff will be hired through Tapestry House

 

PLEASE NOTE: Consult the Tapestry House bridal binder or our price list for Tapestry House waitstaff prices. For waitstaff costs through the caterer, please contact them directly!

Non-Preferred Caterers
We strongly feel every client should have their choice of any caterer or restaurant. However, if you hire a caterer or restaurant that is not on this list, or opt to self-cater your event, you will hire Tapestry House waitstaff to handle all of your food service. A complete description of these charges are located in the bridal binder and our price list. Please see Tapestry House Staff with any additonal questions.

Alcohol
If you plan to serve alcohol at your event, all alcohol will be purchased through Tapestry House. Please see a Tapestry House bar list for more information on policies and pricing.

 

[table]
Photographers:,Phone Number,Website
Sherri Barber Photography,970 493-2945,www.sherribarber.com
tomKphoto,720 210-3548,www.tomkphoto.com
Pentico Photography,970 223-9913,www.penticophotography.com
Newcomer Photography,970 222-9194,www.newcomerphoto.com
Picture This…,970 217-9845,www.thepicturechick.com
Chris Gentile Photography,540 239-2244,www.chrisgentilephotography.com
Photography by Van Pelt,970 412-3783,www.photographybyvanpelt.com
Sandberg Photography,970 480-7468,www.sandbergphotography.net
[/table]
[table]
Disc Jockeys:,Phone Number,Website
Colorado Sound,970 226-0600,
Elite DJ,720 201-4382,www.myelitedj.com
DJ Ron Michaels,970 225-3900,www.djronmichaels.com
McKinney Entertainment,970 667-0646,www.mckinneyentertainment.com
Byers Entertainment Band & DJ Service,970 221-0228,www.byersentertainment.com
Too Much Fun! DJ Service,970 302-0747,www.toomuchfundj.com
Paul Wozniak,970 493-4724,www.paulwozniak.com
[/table]
[table]
Florists:,Phone Number,Website
Finishing Touches,970 221-5419,www.finishingtouches1.net
Paul Wood Flowers,970 482-9121,www.paulwoodflorist.com
Nature’s Grace Design,970 631-2787,www.naturesgracedesign.com
Best Day Floral Design,970 690-0585,www.yourbestdaywedding.com
Palmer Flowers,970 226-0200,www.palmerflowers.com
[/table]
[table]
Officiants:,Phone Number,Website
Kent Robertson,970 593-1326,www.RevKent.com
Kathi Wright,970 667-5486,
Lynn Kendall,970 493-3192,
Don Orwick,970 690-3945,
Ritchie Bibelheimer,970 412-2684,www.foreveridoceremonies.com
Amy Leavitt,970 213-3205,www.weddingswithamy.webs.com
[/table]
[table]
Wedding Cakes:,Phone Number,Website
Butter Cream Cupcakery, 970 225-1040, www.buttercreamcupcakery.com
Fiona’s European Delicatessen & Catering, 970 530-2120, www.fionasdeli.com
Colorado Rose Cake Company, 303 651-1440, www.coloradorosecakeco.com
American Girl Baking Co, 970 215-7662, www.americangirlbakingco.com
Babette’s Feast, 970 223-0172, www.babettesfeastcatering.com
[/table]
[table]
Transportation: ,Phone Number,Website
Colorado Carriage & Wagons, 970 490-1958, www.coloradocarriage.com
Super Shuttle (Wedding & Airport Shuttle), 970 556-0250, jessica.goepfert@veoliatransdev.com
[/table]
***It is your responsibility to make sure your transportation needs are insured!
[table]
Nearby Accommodations: ,Phone Number,Website
The Edwards House, 970 493-9191, www.edwardshouse.com
Fort Collins Comfort Inn, 970 407-0100, www.choicehotels.com
Inn at City Park, 970 672-4725, www.innatcitypark.com
[/table]
[table]
Tent / Party Rentals: ,Phone Number,Website
La De Da Events, 970 461-8122, www.ladedaevents.net
Front Range Event Rental, 970 221-3159, www.frontrangeeventrental.com
[/table]
[table]
Videographers: , Phone Number,Website
Colorado Digital Video, 877 286-4017, www.coloradodigitalvideo.com
Peak Impact Productions, 970 593-2187, www.peakimpactproductions.com
[/table]
[table]
Attire & Image: , Phone Number,Website
Buzz & Bliss: A Salon and Spa, 970 223-2121, www.buzzandbliss.biz
Blushing Bride, 970 686-9709, www.blushingbridecolorado.com
Simply Stunning Jewelry, 970 221-4401,
Steele the Spotlight, 818 288-5883, www.steelethespotlight.com
Encore Bridal , 970 224-4776, www.encorebridalfortcollins.com
Dora Grace , 970 449-4088, www.doragrace.com
[/table]
[table]
Bands:, Phone Number,Website
Glenn Shull’s Little Big Band, 970 223-4053,
[/table]
[table]
Ceremony Musicians: , Phone Number,Website
Music from the Heart, 970 420-6552, www.harppiano.com
Loran Strings, 970 493-6714, www.loranstrings.com
Piatro (Spanish guitar), 970 484-4324, www.piatro.com
String Quartet Con Brio, 970 482-1647, www.quartetconbrio.com
Nobility Strings, 303 7727856, www.nobilitystrings.com
[/table]
[table]
Childcare Services: , Phone Number,Website
Tots on the Spot, 970 214-8373, www.totsonthespot.com
[/table]
[table]
Invitations: , Phone Number,Website
The Print Cafe, 970 226-3800, www.theprintcafe.com
The Fancy Envelope, 970 674-9006, www.thefancyenvelope.com
[/table]
[table]
Miscellaneous: , Phone Number,Website
All About Honeymoons, 970 686-7077, janetandkarla.allabouthoneymoons.com
WedSafe Insurance, 877 723-3933, www.wedsafe.com
New Horizons Travel, 970 223-7400, www.travelnewhorizons.com
The Cupboard, 970 493-8585, www.thecupboard.net
Pink Diamond Events, 970 692-1645, www.apinkdiamondevent.com
Okay Dance! Dance Instruction, 970 988-4693, www.okaydance.com
Espresso People, 970 225-9056, www.espressopeople.net
[/table]

The Tapestry House was beautiful and the staff was wonderful to work with., I loved that I showed up the day of my wedding and everything was ready to go. The staff is so organized. I loved that. They ran our wedding so smoothly.,

CALL US! 866-966-3009
REQUEST A TOUR NOW!

Powered by Top Rated Local®

uxicached